Jim Jones-Harlem:Diary of a Summer

1. My Diary feat Denise Weeks
2. Zeke Interlude
3. G’S Up feat Max B
4. J.I.M.M.Y.
5. What Is This
6. Honey Dip feat Juelz Santana, JR Writer, and Latiff
7. Ride Wit’ Me feat Juelz Santana
8. Penitentiary Changes feat Hell Rell
9. We Just Ballin feat T.K.
10. What You Been Drankin On? feat P. Diddy, Paul Wall, and Jha Jha
11. Harlem
12. Confront Ta Babe feat Max B and Cardan
13. Summer Wit Miami feat Trey Songz
14. I’m In Love With A Thug feat 40. Cal & Denise Weeks
15. Tupac Joint feat Fatal Hussein
16. Baby Girl feat Max B

• Album in Enhanced Stereo Mix + Bonus Audio Material

• Brand-new 11 minute Jim Jones documentary

• Jim Jones “Baby Girl”/”G’s Up” video feat. Max B

• Jim Jones “Summer Wit Miami” video feat. Trey Songz

• Jim Jones “Crunk Muzik” video feat. Juelz Santana & Cam’ron

• Dipset “Get Down”/”The Best Out” video feat. Juelz Santana, Cam’ron, Hell Rell, JR Writer, 40.Cal, Bezel